Executive Contact


The Executive Committee

The HRER Executive


Top Row / L to R;
Andy Cooper – Ride Coordinator
Brian Ellis – Ex Board Member & Photographer
Stephen Foster – Safety & Risk Coordinator
Robin Bell – President

Middle Row / L to R
Lorne Forrest – Director at Large
Roland Lange – Director at Large
Judy Webb – Activities Coordinator
Joanne Hale – Secretary

Bottom Row / L to R
Paul Heffer – Director at Large
Dave Northcote – Membership Coordinator
Bob Hall – Treasurer
Allan Beaton – Website Coordinator